7/24 MÜŞTERİ HİZMETLERİ +90 533 433 0550 - +90 532 345 0628

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

ANASAYFAMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI
Yorum Sayısı: 20Ortalama: 4,4
Gönderildi: 3/05/2019
4
Miss Angela Brown Since 2016 I’ve been using this company for airport transfer I get a courtesy call the day before making sure of the booking ( that’s reassuring) Overall extremely happy to used them again and recommend to anyone looking for a great service Thank you
Facebook
Gönderildi: 1/05/2019
5
My favourite Airport Transfer service I travel often for work, and often very early in the morning. I have been using this company for 3 years now, and they have never disappointed me. Always punctual, courteous, cars clean and impeccable, very reliable. Easy booking process, Excellent service, highly recommended.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 30/04/2019
3
Late in the past Transfer Turkey have always been very reliable. however, our last booking to Dalaman was 3/4 of an hour late. This lateness made us very anxious. Our driver, who was very polite, said that they should have got another car for us. on the way back all was fine, a very nice driver who did his best to help and was very polite.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 29/04/2019
5
Good service We always use Transfer Turkey Airport Transfer when we come to Dalaman, Good price, good drivers and clean cars. We recommend this company for everyone. They have cars for all group size and children car seats available.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 27/04/2019
5
Efficient Airport Transfer I have been using TransferTukey since 2014 and have found the service they provide impeccable. Punctual on every booking, I find the drivers are professional and courteous at all times. I have had many quotes for the same journey but no other company have been able to compete with price.
Gönderildi: 20/04/2019
5
Holiday travels Great company. Always on time, even in the middle of the night. Nice friendly drivers, always helpful. Dependable, reliable and will def use again & recommend
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 15/04/2019
4
Excellent service, but not so cheap as I was alone traveler. I paid 10 pounds more than last year for the same service but with different company (who are no longer operational) The cars are very clean and the drivers are in time and helpful, I felt very safe. The booking process is very easy and secure.
Gönderildi: 5/04/2019
5
We LOVE TRANSFERTURKEY AIRPORT TRANSFER! I have been using this company now for many years now, and they always are on time, have the great people working for them, as well as the best cars for transportation. I would highly recommend them. You will find them to be the best in the business at what they do!! Just got back from the trip and used them, now planning my next journey.
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 20/03/2019
4
Reliable I always book TransferTurkey for my our Airport Transfer since May 2017 . They great value and reliable; I am very satisfied.
Facebook
Gönderildi: 20/03/2019
4
Clean cars I have been using their service for many years and always satisfied with them. All the drivers are friendly and cars always clean. They pick you up at arrival terminal. Willing to help with your luggage. Prices are correct and if you are 2 and doing a transfer between airport it is same price or cheaper that the bus
Gönderildi: 27/09/2018
5
I booked a transfer from Antalya Airport to my hotel. I was pleased with the services, driver on time, clean car. Highly recommend.
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 3/09/2018
4
Helpful and professional driver We used for the first time in August to get to Bodrum Airport, Drivers arrived in time, very pleasant and helped with luggage. Will definitely use again and highly recommend .
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 30/07/2018
4
Smart, timely, reasonable Our flight landed early, we cleared customs and immigration more quickly than expected, to which our driver was waiting for us outside the terminal building as arranged. We upgraded to a large vehicle due to the volume of luggage we were travelling with. No issues with car very comfortable ample room for all the additional baggage. Our driver, courteous & smart, making good time and being very safe and Highway Code compliant! Efficient service at a reasonable price. No complaints and very happy to recommend to friends, family and the world in general.
Gönderildi: 25/04/2018
4
Transfer was ok We used TransferTurkey for a business trip to Rhodes. Vehicle was clean, we arrived in time for my meeting. Would use them in the future if I'll ever have the opportunity.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 1/09/2017
4
Very good and experienced drivers, the best company. They are very polite and always on time day or night.
Gönderildi: 20/07/2017
5
a very nice trip! 5 stars! The Driver is very punctual, and the Van is all Clear! the driver is on time. I had emailed the company previously with some requests and always respond very quickly. I had a lot of confidence. I paid on the day of the trip alone. It was great for me, because I was in another country. The price was good! 5 stars! Perfect service!
Gönderildi: 1/09/2016
4
Great service. on time, efficient, clean car. I use the service for business in any time and I recommend them.
Facebook
Gönderildi: 20/07/2015
3
Good, some things to improve Overall is a good service. We've had some issues during peak times. Driver arriving super late or not very nice. But we have used it quite a lot, so overall is good.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 20/06/2015
5
Very Professional I have been using this TransferTurkey service for years and always received good service. I book online and get booking confirmations by email, also 24 hour contact number provided for peace of mind. The drivers are always polite and helpful.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 5/05/2014
5
Good job Great service! I will definitely use their services again!
Google Plus
YORUM BIRAKIN
Şirketimizin sunduğu havaalanı transfer hizmeti hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaşmak isterseniz lütfen alttaki formu doldurunuz. Hizmetlerimizle ilgili geri dönüşleriniz bizim için çok değerlidir. Şimdiden geri bildiriminiz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
Mükemmel
BİZİ TAKİP EDİN
Bizi sosyal medyada takip etmeyi unutmayın.
TÜRSAB